Finished Painting 

Change is inevitable, understanding that fact can be the beginning of a journey to happiness

This is my finally product of the painting I started weeks ago. I squeezed in hours at a time when I had time, daylight, nice weather. It was a process and a journey. I hope to come up with more fun ideas. I’ve learned so much from doing my first painting. Mixing paint, using water, learning how to use a brush. The journey to painting was a good choice. It’s all about the journey 🤙🏾

Check out my IG: @willworkforwhiskey4

Leave a Reply

